A meeting of Executive Council will take place in the Council Chamber at 9.30am on Tuesday, 12 February 2019.

The following items will be discussed on the Open Agenda:

  • St Helena National Trust (Amendment) Bill, 2019
  • Medical Practitioners (Qualifications) (Amendment) Regulations, 2019
  • Telecommunications (Amendment) Regulations, 2019
  • Tax Reforms 2019

 These papers (ExCo Memos) are available online at the following link: http://www.sainthelena.gov.sh/councils/executive-council/.

Members of the public who would like to view hard copies of the ExCo Memos should contact the Clerk of Councils, Anthea Moyce, at the Castle on tel: 22470 or via email: anthea.moyce@sainthelena.gov.sh.

Elected Members serving on Executive Council are Councillors Anthony Green, Lawson Henry, Christine Scipio, Derek Thomas and Russell Yon.

The non-voting members of Executive Council who will be present are Chief Secretary, Susan O’Bey, Financial Secretary, Dax Richards, and Acting Attorney General, Allen Cansick.

#StHelena #ExCoMeeting

https://www.facebook.com/StHelenaGovt /  


8 February 2019

Comments are closed.