Today’s Executive Council Meeting has been postponed until tomorrow, Thursday 9 February 2017, at 9.30am in the Council Chamber.

The Open Agenda item for tomorrow’s meeting is:

  • Firearms (Forms) Regulations

Executive Council Members are: Pamela Ward Pearce, Derek Thomas, Brian Isaac and Christine Scipio-O’Dean. Mike Olsson is a temporary Member of ExCo while Councillor Lawson Henry is on overseas business.

Non-voting members of ExCo are: Chief Secretary Roy Burke, Financial Secretary Dax Richards, and Attorney General Angelo Berbotto.


8 February 2017 

Leave a reply

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>