A meeting of Executive Council will take place in the Council Chamber at 9.30am on Tuesday, 20 August 2019.

The following items will be discussed on the Open Agenda:

  • Mid-Year Changes To Customs Duty Tariffs
  • Draft Legislative Programme

The paper (ExCo Memo) for the first item is available online at the following link: http://www.sainthelena.gov.sh/councils/executive-council/

Members of the public who would like to view hard copies of any ExCo Memos should contact the Assistant Clerk of Councils at the Castle on tel: 22470 or via email:  sec.em@helanta.co.sh

Elected Members currently serving on Executive Council are Councillors Lawson Henry, Anthony Green, Clint Beard, Derek Thomas and Russell Yon.

The non-voting members of Executive Council are Chief Secretary, Susan O’Bey, Financial Secretary, Dax Richards, and Acting Attorney General, Aine Hurley.

#StHelena #ExCoMeeting

https://www.facebook.com/StHelenaGovt /  



16 August 2019

Comments are closed.