Executive Council will meet on Tuesday, 20 September 2016, at 9.30am in the Council Chamber for the following Open Agenda item:

  • Application to discharge planning Condition 5 – Shears Jetty and Rupert’s Wharf

Executive Council Members are: Derek Thomas, Brian Isaac, Christine Scipio-O’Dean, Lawson Henry and Pamela Ward Pearce.

Non-voting members of ExCo are: Acting Chief Secretary Gillian Francis, Financial Secretary Dax Richards, and Attorney General Angelo Berbotto.


16 September 2016

Comments are closed.