St Helena Government is made up of 7 Directorates which encompass Corporate Services, Air Access, Education and Employment, Health, Environment and Natural Resources, Police and Safeguarding. A list and summary of each Directorate and their responsibilities is found in the tabs below.

SHG Structure – 2017

Care Sector Safeguarding Organogram 2017

Safeguarding Organogram 2017

Corporate Support Structure – 2017

Corporate HR Structure 2017

Corporate Finance Structure 2017

CPPU Structure 2017

Police Directorate Organisational Chart 2017

Airport Directorate Organogram May 2017

Audit Organisational Chart 2017

ENRD Organogram April 2017

Education & Employment Organogram 2017

Contact List Education


E-mail listings for organogram April 2017