MARCH 2017

As part of their Neighbourhood Policing Programme, St Helena Police Officers will continue their ‘beat surgeries’ in various places around the Island throughout March 2017.

These surgeries are designed to take place in busy areas where it is easier for more people to attend (see dates & times below).

A questionnaire will also be available so people can tell the Police what concerns them most in their area. This will help the Police identify patterns which will then help them to develop a problem solving plan.

Beat Surgeries – Dates & Times

 

Date

Time

Venue

Thursday, 2 March 11am – 1pm The Market, Jamestown
Sunday, 5 March 1pm – 3pm New Ground Point
Monday, 6 March 10.30am – 1pm The Hospital, Jamestown
Friday, 10 March 2pm – 4pm Silver Hill Shop, Levelwood
Saturday, 11 March 10am – 12 noon The Canister, Jamestown
Monday, 13 March 11am – 1pm Nr Longwood Supermarket
Wednesday, 15 March 10am – 12 noon Bowling Alley, Ladder Hill
Friday, 17 March 1pm – 3pm Nr McDaniels Shop, Cleugh’s Plain
Friday, 17 March 3.30pm – 5pm Nr Phillip John’s Shop, St Paul’s
Saturday, 18 March 3pm – 5pm Nr Williams’ Shop, Sandy Bay
Friday, 24 March 11am – 1pm The Post Office, Jamestown
Saturday, 25 March 10am – 1pm Rosemary Plain
Friday, 31 March 9am – 11am Harford Community Centre

SHG

27 February 2017

 

 

 

Comments are closed.