May 2017

As part of their Neighbourhood Policing Programme, St Helena Police Officers will continue their ‘beat surgeries’ in various places around the Island throughout May 2017.

These surgeries are designed to take place in busy areas where it is easier for more people to attend (see dates & times below).

A questionnaire will also be available so people can tell the Police what concerns them most in their area. This will help the Police identify patterns which will then help them to develop a problem solving plan.

Beat Surgeries – Dates & Times

Date

Time

Venue

Thursday, 4 May 10am – 12 noon The Market, Jamestown
Saturday, 6 May 4pm – 6pm The Flag, Levelwood
Friday, 12 May 11am – 1pm The Hospital, Jamestown
Friday, 12 May 3pm – 5pm Longwood Police Post
Sunday, 14 May 10am – 11am HTH Salvation Army Hall
Sunday, 14 May 12 noon – 2pm Francis Plain
Thursday ,18 May 9am – 12 noon New Ground Point
Friday, 19 May 10am – 12 noon Harford Community Centre
Saturday, 20 May 10am – 1pm The Canister, Jamestown
Friday, 26 May 10am – 12 noon White Gate
Saturday, 27 May 1pm – 3pm Sandy Bay Community Centre
Monday, 29 May 10am – 1pm Post Office, Jamestown

#StHelena #CommunityEngagement #StHelenaPolice #NeighbourhoodPolicing

 https://www.facebook.com/StHelenaGovt/

https://twitter.com/StHelenaGovt

 SHG

27 April 2017

 

 

Comments are closed.