As part of their Neighborhood Policing Programme, St Helena Police Officers will continue their ‘Beat Surgeries’ in various places around the Island throughout December 2018.

These surgeries are designed to take place in busy areas where it is easier for more people to attend. Members of the public are encouraged to use these surgeries to raise any concerns or issues affecting them, or to report crimes or give information on any offences or offenders. Police will also be available for community engagement, consultation, help and advice.

Please see below the dates, times and venues for December.

Date Time Venue
Sunday, 2 December 2pm – 4pm Francis Plain
Tuesday, 4 December 5pm – 7pm V2 Paradise, Longwood
Wednesday, 5 December 2pm – 4pm Blue Hill areas
Wednesday, 5 December 5pm – 7pm Alarm Forest areas
Friday, 7 December 3pm – 5pm Sandy Bay Shop
Saturday, 8 December 10am – 12pm The Canister, Jamestown
Monday, 10 December 11am – 1pm Half Tree Hollow Supermarket
Monday, 10 December 5pm – 7pm Longwood Avenue / Longwood Police Post
Tuesday, 11 December 2pm – 4pm Rupert’s Valley
Wednesday, 12 December 10am – 12pm General Hospital
Friday, 14 December 3pm – 5pm Phillip Johns Shop, St Pauls
Saturday, 15 December 4pm – 6pm Silver Hill Shop, Levelwood

 #StHelena #StHelenaPolice #CommunityEngagement #NeighbourhoodPolicing

https://www.facebook.com/StHelenaGovt/

https://twitter.com/StHelenaGovt

 SHG

30 November 2018

 

 

Comments are closed.