As part of their Neighborhood Policing Programme, St Helena Police Officers will continue their ‘Beat Surgeries’ in various places around the Island throughout November 2018.

These surgeries are designed to take place in busy areas where it is easier for more people to attend. Members of the public are encouraged to use these surgeries to raise any concerns or issues affecting them, or to report crimes or give information on any offences or offenders. Police will also be available for community engagement, consultation, help and advice.

Please see below the dates, times and venues for November.

Date Time Venue
Saturday, 3 November 4pm – 6pm Longwood Avenue, Longwood
Monday, 5 November  10am – 12pm General Hospital, Jamestown
Monday, 5 November 7pm – 9pm Various Bonfire areas
Saturday, 10 November 2pm – 4pm HTH Supermarket, Half Tree Hollow
Tuesday, 13 November 5pm – 7pm Silver Hill, Levelwood
Thursday, 15 November  5pm – 7pm Alarm Forest Bus Shelter
Monday, 19 November 12.30pm – 3.30pm Phillip John’s Shop and St Paul’s areas
Tuesday, 20 November 4.30pm – 6.30pm Various Blue Hill areas
Thursday, 22 November 5pm – 7pm V2 Paradise, Longwood
Monday, 26 November 11am – 1pm Rupert’s Valley
Tuesday, 27 November 1pm – 5pm Sandy Bay Community Centre

 

#StHelena #StHelenaPolice #CommunityEngagement #NeighbourhoodPolicing

https://www.facebook.com/StHelenaGovt/

https://twitter.com/StHelenaGovt

 SHG

2 November 2018

 

Comments are closed.