In accordance with Section 15(3) of the Immigration Ordinance, 2011, the following persons have been granted St Helenian Status:

  • Mrs Mylyn Walton of Rockside Lane, Cow Path, Half Tree Hollow – with effect from 17 March 2015.
  • Miss Anna Coletta Chiduku of Sydenham Cottage, St Paul’s – with effect from 20 January 2015.
  • Miss Nicola Diane Chapman of Sea View, Alarm Forest – with effect from 19 August 2014.


13 May 2015

Leave a reply

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>